Massachusetts Family Law Attorneys
Franklin County

Inside the Franklin County Probate & Family Court

The Franklin County Probate and Family Court is currently located at 43 Hope St. in Greenfield. They are available Monday through Friday from 8:30 a.m. to 4:30 p.m. Greenfield has nine parking lots with a mix of pay-and-display and permit parking. The court is also accessible by public transportation through the Franklin Regional Transit Authority. This court serves the towns and cities of Ashfield, Bernardston, Buckland, Charlemont, Colrain, Conway, Deerfield, Erving, Gill, Greenfield, Hawley, Heath, Leverett, Leyden, Monroe, Montague, New Salem, Northfield, Orange, Rowe, Shelburne, Shutesbury, Sunderland, Warwick, Wendell and Whately. Trials are presided over on Monday and Wednesday, pre-trial conferences on Tuesdays, and motions are heard on Thursdays.

If you reside in any of these cities and you need legal assistance, it is beneficial to have an experienced attorney on your side who is familiar with the Franklin County Probate & Family court. At Miller Law Group, P.C. we know the judges at the Franklin County court and we know their different approaches. If you need family law assistance, contact us today at (508) 502-7002!

Contact Miller Law Group, P.C. for strong representation for any family law matter!

Why Hire Us?

Advantages of Working with MLG
  • We've Handled Hundreds of Cases
  • We Have Almost 100 Years of Combined Experience
  • We're Dedicated to World-Class Experience
  • We Have Multiple Convenient Meeting Locations
  • You Speak with a Lawyer for FREE

Contact Us for a Free Consultation

  • Please enter your first name.
  • Please enter your last name.
  • Please enter your phone number.
    This isn't a valid phone number.
  • Please enter your email address.
    This isn't a valid email address.
  • Please make a selection.
  • Please enter a message.